Write for the Blog

Editorial Board

  • Sarah J. Donovan, Oklahoma State University
  • Jason Griffith, Penn State University
  • Amber Jensen, Brigham Young University
  • Charlotte Land, Penn State University
  • Kira LeeKeenan, California State University Fullerton
  • Mark Letcher, Lewis University
  • Rob Montgomery, Kennesaw State University
  • Eileen Shanahan, Eastern Kentucky University
  • Michael Sherry, University of South Florida
  • Amy Vetter, The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
  • Amber Warrington, Boise State University (site manager)

Submission Guidelines

Coaching Support

Editorial Process

Contact us


With Thanks to Our Founding Editors Emeritus

Sarah Hochstetler, Illinois State University, 2013-17

Kristen Hawley Turner, Drew University, 2013-17

Leah Zuidema, Dordt College, 2013-16


With Thanks to Our Former Board Members

Lindsay Jeffers, Western Michigan University, 2014-18